Personale

Titolare:

Markus Felber
dr. sc. nat. ETH – ing. SIA – ing. OTIA
contatto: markus.felber@geoamb.ch
oppure:   mfelber@ticino.com
cellulare: +41 79 444 52 00

Collaboratori:

Alberto Rossi
dr. Geologo e Geofisico
contatto: alberto.rossi@geoamb.ch
cellulare: +41 79 700 52 11

Siria Silini
Ing. Chimico ETH
contatto: siria.silini@geoamb.ch
cellulare: +41 79 800 52 06

Roberto Colombo
dr. Geologo
contatto: roberto.colombo@geoamb.ch
cellulare: +41 79 900 52 40

Stefano Turri
dr. Geologo
contatto: stefano.turri@geoamb.ch
cellulare: +41 79 800 00 55

Christian Rotondo
Geometra
contatto: christian.rotondo@geoamb.ch
cellulare: +41 79 700 32 18

Luca Manfredi
Ing. civile
contatto: luca.manfredi@geoamb.ch
cellulare: +41 79 700 71 03

Carla Marcolli
Ing. Chimico POLIMI
contatto: carla.marcolli@geoamb.ch

Ubaldo Della Torre
Geologo
contatto: ubaldo.dellatorre@geoamb.ch

 

Amministrazione:

Daniela Ostinelli
contatto: daniela.ostinelli@geoamb.ch

Telefono: +41 91 695 51 52
Fax:           +41 91 630 14 04